Skip to main content
Ts 1
Foi 250

Winners of the Poster Contest

Published on
03 April 2023


Winners of the Poster Contest:
1st Place: Shiena Mae T. Lumawag ( BS ECE 2A)
2nd Place: Larnie T. Barrientos ( BS ECE 2A)
Winners of the Slogan Contest
1st Place: Daniel L. Brinquez ( BS ECE 2A)
2nd Place: Daniella M. Delute ( BS ECE 2A)
We would like to happily congratulate all the winners and extend our appreciation to those who participated in this contest.
This contest is not just about showcasing their creativity but also to showcase the ideas of us students towards a global problem which is to prevent fire that can cause great damage to everyone and everywhere.
From your MPC-AECES Family Congratulations

Official Website of Marikina Polytechnic College